2011-2012 Mid-Year Committee Report

Committee Name: Honors Convocation Committee

Chairperson: John Hardin III

List of members: Dr. Gary Don Harkey, Sarah Davenport, Kristin Harris, Clara Garza, Jo Ann Sharp, Jackie Polk, Brandi Brannon, Sharron Shelton, Dona Crow, Sjohonton Fanner, Jacqueline Bone, Mike Ruhl, Cindy Coufal, Linda Kalski, Wanda Dye, Lyndon Burnham, Jan Shoemaker, Debbie Richard

Dates of meetings: Did not meet in the fall, will meet in the spring

Accomplishments: n/a

Recommendations: n/a

Membership suggestions: n/a

Agendas, exhibits and minutes posted to Vernon College web site address: n/a

Submitted by: John Hardin III

Date submitted: 1/26/12